Hooray for Awards

I don’t really get much notice for my writing so any time that I do it’s a pretty special thing. This past week I was beset and accosted by two friends who came to my apartment with a camera and shocked me with a crazy impromptu podcast with me having to improv like crazy and they were there to tell me I had received the Best In Blood award for Season 4 of Horror Addicts.

Tee Hee!

Super surprised and super stoked. Like I said, I rarely get much notice in the broader realm so this was pretty awesome. And to be voted by the fans of that site means the world to me.

So, here’s the link to the podcast that announces it, as well as links to other podcasts I am featured on.

http://horroraddicts.net/

Robo Robb Interview

Author’s Read story reading

The story that won me Best In Blood

Super Fun interview with this guy

And the goods…Meep

Leave a Reply

