New and Improved

Can I just ask you, and I mean this seriously, how the heck is something both new and improved? I don’t get it. Just don’t get it. I mean, how do you improve something that just came out? Seriously?

Anyway… Here are a couple paintings I did last night. Had a a struggle with them. I think it’s because I try to cram my painting time into one evening and then I get freaked out. And darn it, I want to paint something, not just shapes. I want to paint a thing. I kinda dig them. One is a three part painting the other is Checkers. All of it done in acrylic and painty pens.

Leave a Reply

