A Peek…

So I am going to post the description of the new book that will go on the web and on the back cover next week sometime but figured I would tease the cover. This is the first drawing I did that IS part of the cover, but which is but a part of the cover. A piece. A peek.

I will give info on what you can find with/in the book as well sooner than later, but, for now, here’s a peek at the art for the cover of The Meep Sheep.

The other image is a banner I made up for websites for This Beautiful Darkness.

Leave a Reply

