The Other Sides

It is pretty clear that there are a few sides to my creativity and writing, while the greatest part, is but one of those sides. Art and Photography, both new arts to me, are now integral parts of who I am.

After I did the skull painting I had the notion of a painting of a man flying another man as a kite. I wasn’t quite sure how to show that so I opted to attach the poor fella TO the kite as it flew in the air. I am sure he was fine with it. Sure.

The pictures I took this weekend, and just struck me as interesting.

Leave a Reply

